Arnelis: gentleman set aside from boys
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Gonzales, Louisiana
33 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Other Ethnicity, Libra
Arnelis wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree
Conservationist-Government manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am from the island of Puerto Rico, a U.S. Territory island in the Caribbean. I am a well educated, career oriented and a multilingual women. So far LA is my third state. I just recently move out of a border town in Arizona. Now, Before I get assumptions or Stereotype comments, puertorricans are US citizens too. So, I move here because I want to and because I can. I am not here trying to make money for my family or any other cliche.

I am a very ambitions type of person and an avid traveler. For me is exciting to get to know different parts of the nation and the world. It is very important that the people who surround me is as culturally aware.

I have very strong values, even than I am not an extremely religious person. I expect people around me to behave in a proper manner. There is so much trashy people in this world, I just refuse to be one more.

First of all don't let my want to marry comment scares you. Eventually I will love to establish a family of my own with a good match, but we need to have time to know each other and see if things will work.

Things that I enjoy: travel, history, food, photography and movies.

I am not looking for somebody younger than me or too old. I want somebody age appropriate.

My intent is to potential find a good person with Cristian values who is looking for a good women on his life. So if you have casual dating/non commitment in your profile, must likely I won't answer to your message.

Attributes I like in a person:
Reliability (trusthworthy)
Be a gentleman (don't expect me to travel 1 hour to see you; you probably aren't Prince Charming)
Discipline and ambition
Respect for animals