kg_2010: insta: kgreen2010
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
25 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
kg_2010 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

May 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Kristen
Hey! The name's Kristen!

I'm a 23 year old college student. I go to Sac State. I currently have 3 AA's and an AS. The plan is to obtain my BS in Criminal Justice. With that, I hope to be a police officer. Job wise, I have a part time job working in retail while I work my way through school. However, I am moving to Sacramento in June, so I will be leaving my job soon.

I am the outdoorsy type. I love to bike ride. I also love to play any sort of sport. Going to sporting events is fun too. Another thing I do outdoors is take pictures. Over the past year, photography has become a passion. I'm also a Disnerd. Don't hate.

Overall, I have a pretty big heart and am a nice, caring individual. If someone needs help, I'm generally the first one there. I guess you could say I'm kind of old fashioned.

Thanks for visiting my profile. Send a message if you'd like :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to kg_2010 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 28.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.