OfGunsGartersNRoses: Click me for something real.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Modesto, California
23 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Capricorn
OfGunsGartersNRoses is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Comic Nerd
Medical Front Office

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Me
I am a Medical Front Office Assistant. I love to read, write, and watch movies. I want a big family one day and I hope to find someone special. I am just a big ole comic book nerd. If you don't enjoy stuff like Star Wars, Doctor Who, or anime, then we may have problems. They are not complete deal breakers, but even still. I love being myself and that's all I can be. I also love all kinds of music and enjoy going to any different kinds of places. I can enjoy a hike, a good movie, or eating some new kind of food in another city. It's very important to me that I get to do something different instead of the same old thing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I want a simple date like going to a movie and then a walk downtown or in a park. A simple dinner and dessert with talking. I want it simple to start out. Later on the dates can be different, for now I want something simple.

Get the POF Mobile Apps