Tattoo_Guy78: Can't change anything from your couch
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Escondido, California
39 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Tattoo_Guy78 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl

Love San Diego!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat  

About Chris
Name it I'll most likely do it!! I enjoy anything related to art, playing hockey, surfing, hiking, going to the gym, movies and being outdoors. There are times where I enjoy just sitting at home not doing much of anything.

I believe what makes me unique is me and that there is no-one else like me!!! Although you probably want a little more detail, right? Ok. I am a very outgoing honest type of guy that will pretty much do anything for my family, friends, and especially the person I am with. I am a one woman guy and I don't date every woman that walks the planet. I have a awesome personality, kind of sarcastic but in a good way. I love joking around, having fun and can get along with anyone in any situation. Little bit nerdy at times, "but we all have a little in us and no nothing crazy!" Until a while ago, I did not like country music, but I have found that I like certain groups. I enjoy listening to pretty much anything from AcDc to Luke Bryan. My aspiration and goal that I will accomplish over time is to become a physical therapist and work for myself and just be happy!

I do not want a girl that just plays with guys emotions just for kicks, so if that's your thing and aren't looking for something real, then keep looking. On the other hand if you are a woman that is searching for something real and a stable, knows what he wants, and is a lot of fun kind of guy, then your search is over! So don't be shy and say hello, otherwise you'll never know what it could've been or where it could've gone.

Any questions just ask me cause there is more to me than a paragraph.

P.S. We all have our preferences but please ifyou fall under the "few extra pounds" caegory please continue your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple, getting a drink together, talk, and chill and have fun, most of all get to know each other!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tattoo_Guy78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs