Age: 30
Long Term
LupeLovee: if u cute hmu if u not no even bother;p
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Boyle heights, California
34 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Scorpio
LupeLovee isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some University
house keeping

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
-well I love shoes shopping clothes make friends I like being social and spend time with my family and kids I also like music going out to drink not everyday tho once in ah while.one o :Pf my goals is to find some one who could sweep me of my feet I don't want nothing seriouse like marriage or anything like that haha I just want some one to like go out with spend some time you knoe have fun (*:when it comes to jenny rivera uuff she was my favorite artist evr I love her songs well if you would like to knoe more well hit me up with a message ooh yeah one more thing MUST HAVE A PICTURE AND NO PERVS by the way iam a single parent whos looking for company to have fun go out!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
would be me my kids at Disney land something more romantic me and him at a dinner or maybe even at the beach ooh yeah by the way I love Mexicans guys Hispanic even latinos with muscles tattoos (: