Sherika26: This is For the Birds. Deletion is coming soon
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wilson, North Carolina
30 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Mixed Race, Aries
Sherika26 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
******It's funny how guys alway say they want to find a good women, but you wouldn't know unless she shook you if she was the right one. People always judge the outer apperance before you get to know the inner person. Don't judge a book by it's cover open it up and read a little bit, you might be amazed. Pictures can tell you a thousand words but can also hold back a million lies.**** So with that being said. I just recently moved back to NC from Hawaii I enjoy my time I had there. I really can't talk about myself because I normally let my boldness speak for itself. I have a little boy and he is my everything. There's no drama in my life though. I am very down to earth, I'm outgoing, I speak my mind and I try to be 100% honest all of the time. My hobbies are singing and learning how to play drums. I'm a huge sports fan and I love video games. I'm currently in school and my major is psychology minor is sociology.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I guess this would be a day time date- Going to have coffee shop and just sit and get to know each other.
or a night out- Dinner.