Christianguy74: So, what do I put here?
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Sandpoint, Idaho
43 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Christianguy74 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Blue Collar
Truck driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Just updated my profile as of 05-17

If you clicked yes on meet me option say hello so I can check your profile too:)

I am a Christian. I do not smoke, no kids, never been married and I don't drink. I have a job and a vehicle. Ok now that I have the basics covered ha ha, I am looking for a christian lady with the SAME qualities I posted above. I am not interested in women who are divorced or who have children. Please read Luke 16:18. That is why I will not be involved with a woman who was married or who has kids.

I have driven a truck now for over 20 years and have travelled to all 48 lower states and 3 provinces of Canada. I currently work locally now so I am home more often. So basically, been there and hauled that so to speak.

As for hobbies, I ride my quad, hang out with friends, research various things (I get bored sometimes what can I say?), occasional Xbox , or computer games, riding my bike now and then, watch movies like documentaries, history, comedies, action movies etc. As for church, I attend weekly. It is a non denominational church. When it comes to music I like bands like Theocracy ", HB , Disciple, Demon Hunter, Tourniquet, and Stryper, etc.

I like to have intelligent conversation on various topics of which some are, current events, Middle East, technology(if I had a cat I might name it Schrodinger, after the famous Schrodingers cat;), history, eschatology, economics, the Bible, and various other topics. I also believe humor is very important in a relationship as well as honesty. As for what makes me unique? DNA, and my sense of humor are a couple of things that make me unique. The rest can be discovered when me meet.

As for the future I know The Lord has it under control and I do my best to follow Him. I understand people have imperfect past as do we all. So if you are a christian lady between say,31-42, or 43 , never been married, no kids, and you don't smoke, and you don't get intoxicated, don't hesitate to send a message :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As for a first date, I would say to start out with meeting at a coffee place like Starbucks or some place like it. Just to relax and talk for a bit to see if there is potential. If there is then we could add the traditional dinner and a movie ( or no movie on a first date if you want to talk instead :-) , maybe walk somewhere and see what comes next.

Basically a date that is fun and no pressure. Then, well who knows?