sandragon63: Mom On the Edge
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Attleboro, Massachusetts
54 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
sandragon63 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Medical Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a single mother of two high school daughters, of which I'm very proud. I enjoy reading in my spare time but also going out to a restaurant with friends for a meal and a few drinks. I work in a doctor's office an I am very passionate about my job. I try to be sure that I get patients the help they need. I have a Boston Terrier (better referred to as a Boston Terror) named Jasper. He is very loving and excitable. One of the things I love to do is to go for a walk with my dog and my girls somewhere like Lincoln Woods. I can be a bit adventurous. I have been hiking, kayaking, and even enjoy sushi. I tend to like what I like, do what I want, and like what I do. So if you are looking for a casual start to see where things go, please send me a message. But I am not looking for any kind of long term marriage minded relationship. Please keep that in mind.

Get the POF Mobile Apps