Madmodder4: Sorry lady's I'm taken now :-)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Eugene, Oregon
42 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Madmodder4 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
All you lady's that think your too good for me you do t know what your missing out on. I may not be a ten on the outside but I'm a ten on the inside so lady's stop judging the book by its cover how about you open the book and check out what's on the inside it won't disappoint you. I'm the nice guy you lady's say you want then the next thing you know your going after the bad boy again and end up unhappy and wanting the good guy back I'm single just because of that reason I don't give second chances I'm too good for that You leave me for the bad boy then want me back too bad for you because you just lost a great guy that was the keeper. So lady's if you want a great guy that is a keeper message me I will treat you like a queen I love to spoil my lady. If your looking for the bad boy stop reading and move on because I'm not him. Im just wanting that one person i can talk to about anything Like it I'm a very open person that will chat about almost anything so if your up to chat hit me up I like to have fun. I'm a out going person that loves the outdoors. I'm also a car guy spend my summer weekends evolved with some kind of racing latly it's been drag boats so I'm at a lake somewhere at least once a month. When I'm not doing that I either at a local track or at the coast with my quad. I'm up for doing most anything fun and I will try almost anything once. I also like to take my girl shopping. I also love to cuddle. I have tattoos plan on getting more. I just try to enjoy life. I was raised to treat my girl like a queen and yes lady's I open doors for my girl. If you treat your girl good most the time they treat you good. I try and find ways to make my girl feel special. If I'm off work before them I try to have dinner ready fop them when they get home. I try and keep myself busy either at work or playing. I work hard so I can play hard. I also like to treat my girl and myself at least once a month to getting spoiled hair nails. I'm clean cut and enjoy doing things fun with my hair. Lately it's just been getting cut. I like to workout but it's hard to stay motivated when your doing it by yourself. It's always hard for me to think of things to type on my profile I guess you just need to meet me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything fun dinner, movies, and just see where it goes from there. Be prepared to be treated like a lady. Or just going for a walk I'm open for anything