LilBadger18: Dodger game?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sherman oaks, California
37 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Taurus
LilBadger18 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
If you're looking for a super cute Jewish guy's girl with a passion for life, animals and cooking, you've found your girl. A little about me...I'm an LA native who went to school in Wisconsin. I spend most of my days behind a computer screen so on the weekends I love to be outside. I love running the Santa Monica stairs and finding new ways to challenge myself. What else? I'm a big college football fan and love spending my summer nights at Dodger games. Proud of my heritage, I perk up when I meet a man who's confident, educated and not afraid to be a kid every once in a while. Not going to give the long bio, its always better to learn something about each other on the first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LilBadger18 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 43.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married