dragon1940: Companionship
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kingman, Arizona
77 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
dragon1940 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I moved to Arizona going on almost 5 years now from Illinois
I live in the rural part of Kingman and one would have to have a sense of humor and like adventures to find my house.
I like art,crafts,gardening,new projects,shopping,movies,walking,dancing,dining,flee markets,some traveling and all animals.
I like all music except for heavy metal and rap!!!
I have three children, who are responsible, independent and living on their own. Two live in Illinois and one in Vagas
I have one granddaughter who also lives in Illinois
Financially I am fine,but by no means rich!!!!
Looking for someone to go places who can make me laugh or in general make me happy and has some of the same interests.
I like time alone sometimes and respect my partner if he needs time alone also.
Sometimes when we get up in age we sort of get set in our ways and change can be scary, but wife is too short to be scary I say lets talk and then maybe meet and see how it goes.
If a photo is needed I can email one to you.
I need to do a new profile there are many changes in my life, but cannot change it.
Is there anyone out there born in 19044????????????

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to talk and get to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps