dougherty94: If I could I'd make them all Clint Eastwood
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Westerville, Ohio
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
dougherty94 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im a single mom of 2 kids and a grandbaby. I am employed. I work for a medical office and ive been there 17 years. I love what I do. A little new at all this dating stuff. I love country music! My friends and family mean the world to me! I have a lot of fun in my life. I love to see bands and dance. I hang out with my friends and family a lot. Im a pretty simple country girl and it doesn't take much to put a smile on my face! Im happy in my life and I figure someday I will meet someone who will fit right in.
Update...kinda tired of this whole website stuff...I'm contemplating giving it a break for now. People aren't who they portray themselves to be and kinda tired of the let downs. Just gotta get rid of the few negatives and distractions creeping up on me and focus on me. If you are on here for hookups...or don't want a potential relationship then please pass me by. Unfortunately I was given a big heart and let my walls come down too easy when I feel something for someone...i don't want something temporary...don't want someone who has no intentions to move forward if we click and have fun together! I'm done with broken hearts...i must scare people away. All I know is I'm real, I'm fun, I care alot and i have my life together.

Gifts Received