Mattyman1976: easy going geek
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Daytona beach, Florida
41 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Mattyman1976 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Matthew
(I moved to Daytona in December)I am a pretty easy going guy. I am trying to improve my physical fitness. Partly to look better but mostly for my health. So my coworker talked me into running. I am relatively new to Central Florida having previously lived in California. I am a gamer so I do spend some free time on my computer. I also do volunteer work with the Medical Reserve Corps which I signed up for on a whim but have been enjoying ever since I started. I take a bit to warm up to new people, but I have been told I very good sense of humor that tends to be a bit on the dry side. I would like to find someone that I could spend my life with. But I would settle for several good years.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Wine me, dine me, romance me. j/k A beer in a dive bar sounds good too.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mattyman1976 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 42.