Sexyitalian001: Looking for my one and only:)
Smokes Often with Average body type
Hamilton, Ohio
25 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Sexyitalian001 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well, I'm a single mom. I have a son who is my everything. I love spending time with family and friends, I like to occasionally go out to a bar or club, but if I had someone I would be ok with watching movies and chilling at home. I love sports, played soccer for 12 yrs. Any type of sport I'll watch. I love to shop and be outdoors. I'm very spontaneous, outgoing and outspoken.

I am the sweetest person you will ever meet. just don't mess with my family, friends, or my money and you wont see the mean side of me:) I am thick and curvy. If your not into thick women then you can stop reading here:)

I am looking for the perfect gentleman. one who knows how to treat a lady with respect. Someone who loves children (if he doesn't have any of his own). Someone who i can be goofy with and they still like me for me. Someone i can call my best friend and my man. Someone who is protective but not overly protective. he has to like to go out (once in a while) or just likes to stay home and cuddle and watch movies. I would like to date a man with a nice body. doesn't have to be OMG wash board abs, but it couldn't hurt. Lol I don't like shy guys, or guys who push themselves on you. Total turn off.

Personality is most important to me. (You ain't gotta lie to kick it lol) then comes eyes, smile, teeth, height (lol), and then body.

If you would like to know anything else, don't be shy and message me:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me:)