bananapancakes1: Still fishing
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Renton, Washington
58 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
bananapancakes1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum

Favorite place to relax

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy simplicity, love adventure, I am loyal and honest with a loving heart. I look at life with no expectations and live my life like there's no tomorrow. I find happiness in the small things.I love being cared for but I can take care of myself. I don't sweat the small stuff in life, because I know what the big stuff is. I appreciate people who are genuine, honest, sincere, someone who laughs easily, loves life and truly wants to share it with someone.

NOTIFICATION: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice

Mail Settings
To send a message to bananapancakes1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married