RooDeePoo: YooHoo..... I'm over here
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
St. cloud, Minnesota
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
RooDeePoo is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Customer service

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Joei
Ok, starting from scratch! I have to say I am fiercely disappointed with the prospects of this site! I've had a profile on here on and off for years, mostly when I've been bored with seclusion. And each time I end up with a misguided hope that just maybe I'll bump into someone I can actually enjoy endless time with FULLY CLOTHED HOLDING ENDLESS CONVERSATIONS WITH PLAYFUL BANTER!

I am by far not a prude, but I also refuse to allow anyone to assume I'm just looking for some pointless hookup where he would leave with a feeling of accomplishment and I would be wondering why I bothered to shave.

That being said......

I'm a single mom of 2 very strong willed adult and living in their own daughters (who knows where they get that from), finally ready to put myself and my happiness first. My girls straight up told me I need to finally get a life. And for fear of them continuing to try and fix me up with their various friends fathers, I am once again dipping my toes in this pond. I'm frankly looking for someone to go out and have fun with in adult settings laughing, dancing, storytelling, enjoying each other's attention, and see where it goes over time if anywhere.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something as simple as a walk in the park while we have a fun and intresting conversion would be awesome.