sunshine048: Must Love Dogs!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wolcott, Connecticut
68 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
sunshine048 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
"All you have to do is be yourself and live the story that no one else can live, the story of your own life."

I think life should be this simple and that opening yourself up to this type of acceptance increases kindness and gratitude. I am looking for someone who is happy with their life and with who they are but is open to adding another story to the mix.

My story is fairly simple. I work in healthcare. I have four grown children and two little furry ones (if you missed the joke, I am talking about dogs, not hairy children). I don't drink (don't mind if you do a bit) and I eat organic food. If I see you eating a burger from a fast food joint, chances are I will tell you about all of the stuff in said burger, at which point you will most likely never again eat said burger from the fast food joint. (I am just trying to be helpful!) I love the ocean. I like hiking and kayaking and would love to find someone to join me in similar activities.

Overall, I am looking for a healthy eating (at least open to it), dog loving, ocean enjoying, liver of life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Cup of Coffee in a nice coffee shop.