Juni920: Shaking things up
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Manhattan, New York
44 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
Juni920 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I grew up in a small town in western Pennsylvania known to produce some of the football’s greatest players (my allegiance will always be to Steeler Nation). I've lived on the East and West coasts, our Nation's capital and aboard in Switzerland and have appreciated what I’ve gained from each experience.

Been in NYC in almost 9 years and only thought I would be here for 2 – funny how that happens. Love the energy of city, but sometimes you have to consciously slow down the pace, or you might miss something extraordinary.

I enjoy being physically active and staying fit and look for someone that values a similar lifestyle. I’ve run marathons (once had a moose join me on the course in Alaska), competed in triathlons, hiked glaciers and mountains, and many other exciting outdoor activities … you won’t find me sitting on the sofa much except for a good movie and a glass of wine.

I’m a doer and someone who believes in paying it forward -- it's so gratifying to brighten someone else’s day – even if it’s the smallest random act of kindness. Family and friends describe me as having a down-to-earth nature and someone who is genuine and thoughtful of others. My family is very important to me and I enjoy spending time with them.

I’m a life-long learner, intellectually curious about so many things. While I’ve always been driven in whatever I take on, I recognize the importance of balance and strive to achieve it. I’ve enjoyed the “ups” in my life and have learned from the “downs”. I’ve also found that mint chocolate chip ice cream or an extra spicy Bloody Mary with olives can always make things better.

Trust and honesty, great sense of humor and effective communication are key ingredients to a successful relationship, and of course, the intangible feeling of “chemistry” when two people meet. The feeling that someone "gets me" and I "get him" is the connection I am looking for – let’s face it, no one is perfect, but when you get and accept each other for who you are, that is an amazing feeling!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
keep it simple... No interested in playing games or gaining a pen pal. Grab a drink, coffee and let's see where it goes.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Juni920 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 49.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke