sweetandoldfashioned: Caring independent woman
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Windham, New York
71 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
sweetandoldfashioned is looking for a relationship.
High school

heres looking at you

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a Christian, and Conservative. Liberals do not contact me, we would only argue, and I do not want to spend my last years arguing.
I love to decorate, and go to flea markets, garden, and love to read, would love to travel.
My dream is to go to Italy, Sicily, to where my Grandparents were born.
The Oldies is my favorite music, I love to dance. Going to the movies is one of my past times
Staying home and cooking a Italian dinner is a good way to spend an evening.
I am not very athletic, but I do like to bowl, and walk on the beach.

I am a very loyal woman, and love to cater to my man. That is the Italian in me.
I am independent, but I would love a man to protect me, and cherish me.

Have a burden for our troops, try to write and send them packages, especially MARINES.

I love to laugh, a good belly laugh is wonderful to me.

NO SMOKERS, NO PICTURE NO CONTACT. Under 58 years old please do not contact, I am not a cougar.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
After many phone calls, and finding out the truth about the date, you have to be cautious these days, I would like to meet for a lunch, and see where it goes.
Many men look on the outside of a woman, being I am overweight, I am looking for a man that will look into the heart of me, I have a wonderful warm heart.
Things in common are very good, and a non smoker is my preference.