Age: 50
Age: 36
mrstexas21: Where are my military men at ?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Amarillo, Texas
41 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Pisces
mrstexas21 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl
dog groomer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
hi i am Janell im new to this so please bere with me. These are some of the things i like to do , Like longs walks on the beach even tho we dont have one here in TX , stargazing, NICE DINNERS, a movie, going dancing, i love anything that has to do with the out doors and being out side. I am a child of three and I have a beautiful daughter of my own, she is seven. I love spending time with her, and making here feel special, she means the world to me. i would do anything for her. I am also a Amarillo college student, in pursuing vet tec. I am interested in cowboys and bikers but not the ones that poss as fakes, but i am also looking for that man to spend the rest of my life with, but i want to date first and see were things go before i just jump into things. you have liked what you have read, please shoot me a message, and let chat.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would want a nice dinner, a move after then laying in the back of a truck bed stargazing donsnt have to be anything fancy but something nice. it is all up to the guy. i am not picky