Richardbelljr: ( -_-)
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Baltimore, Maryland
30 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Black, Pisces
Richardbelljr is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hmm, what can I say..

I make friends pretty easily so I suppose I'm not a difficult person to get along with. I find it hilarious when people look at me and immediately think I'm a certain way, example: "Oh he must be into gangsta rap." "He has tattoos, so he blah blah blah..." I do like rap but overall, Rock is where my heart is. From Alternative to Screamo and everything in between. I'm a rocker through and through.

Now onto the important stuff. TRUST, I value trust more than anything in any type of friendship, intimate relationship, etc. Once I feel that I can't trust you then you become a stranger to me.
I have a BEAUTIFUL daughter who means the world to me. If you're a female that doesn't like a man with a kid, then please remove your eyes from my profile and have a good day.

Anything else you want to know? Send me a message and I may just get back to you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Down for whatever. Although I would prefer a loud ass concert.

Get the POF Mobile Apps