Mds1258: Ready for my soulmate
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Seymour, Tennessee
58 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Mds1258 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Customer service

This is the 2014 Grainger County Tomato festival

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well I'm new at this. I really love God and I want a Christian also. I like country music but I listen to Christian music too. I like cars and have a 04 mustang gt convertible. I play guitar and sing. I played in praise and worship band at church for a couple of years. I like the simple things in life. I want someone who really cares for me. I like sports too. I watch romantic comedies and as you can tell I have two grown daughters. I'm tired of games and players. Be real and who you are. I'm not perfect so if your looking for perfection pass on me. But if you are interested. Be real. I'm out going and I love to laugh and have fun. I'm very active and my friends think I'm funny. Life is way to short not to enjoy it. So I do.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like a first date to be somewhere you can talk and get to know each other not the movies. Like maybe out to eat and a stroll through gatlinburg talking and laughing. It could be other places just thought I would throw gatlinburg out there for example.