curious_ay: I'm a frugal homebody
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Black, Capricorn
curious_ay is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm definitely a strange one haha, by appearance I look like the kind of woman who would never frequent chat rooms or online dating sites, but I have always been very introverted, I am not much of a socializer, I enjoy having a small amount of close friends, avoid large parties. I enjoy video games, but have a successful career and am ambitious. I am incredibly frugal, I budget everything, I wouldn't call myself cheap though, but I would love to find other people who have a similar outlook on their finances and also don't need to spend a lot of money to have a good time.

I love going to the movies, sitting at home and making art or watching television or long walks. I'm a fantastic artistic soul.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and a movie, and a nice long walk through the city chatting. Ideally I would like to have an online pen pal first I can get a really good feel for persons personality online before meeting up because I have been doing it for so long, actually if we can't communicate online it is less likely I will want to meet irl.