Pupionmist: Unbreak My Heart say You Love Me Again!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
60 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Native American, Sagittarius
Pupionmist wants to find someone to marry.
Some University
peer counselor

Unbreak my heart

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy very much outdoor activities such as boating, fishing, swimming, camping, traveling, cooking outdoors and picnics. My dream someday is to find unfortunate adults in somekind of emotional turmoil from upbringing and make them happy life and know that whatever happened in that time doesn't have to carry over now!
I'm very genuine in all aspects on how I feel towards someone.I show my feeling on my actions by hugging, words and emotionally. I like to listen to ones that have something important to say and have alittle of imagination.Lol I'm working on not sweating the small stuff. Sometimes it can be hard but I manage. I'm an avid lover of theater arts, music, museums and concerts. I love going out to eat plus, walks in the park and on the beach. Old fashion yet a kid at heart I do love amusement Parks still at my age and festivals. I try to look at life as a adventure and spontaneous motivation to keep me motivated in everything that I choose to do. Lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A quiet restaurant very mellow with nice wine or drink.