Skeptic41: I'm funny kind and Never put others down. HEHEHEHE
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Scottsdale, Arizona
36 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Cancer
Skeptic41 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Marketing Manager


I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My days are mostly work but I make time for fun. I’m a social butterfly. I love to talk and even talk about nothing. If I’m bored at home I just take off and find something to do, gym, walking, window shopping, Zoos pretty much anything that most people over look. I’m a huge Clippers and Lakers fan. I love going to the bar to watch games. I guess I’m just lonely because I do all these things by myself. I’m looking for a friend to hang with and enjoy the simple things in life. Even though some of the things I do are in no way simple. I have an addiction to music. I actually love all genres. Well that scream-mo stuff I can handle for a couple of songs but then I have to leave. Since I’m so into music its probably obvious that I love to dance. I may not be as good as the masses but it’s so much fun. I try to make it to the theaters at least once a week. Well if you want to know more hit me up. Til then.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well im looking for a friend but i guess it would be a date. First date would be lunch or brunch so we can talk and even see if we are interested.