SoCalGal_2012: Go Niners!! 49er Faithful!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Thousand oaks, California
48 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
SoCalGal_2012 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Manager - Financial Services

May 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Back in So Cal after spending many years in Nor Cal. Family is where it's at and all of mine live nearby. I have 3 girls, but sadly only one will be left in the nest very soon, and 2 Boxers. I love to travel! Anywhere, and as often as possible. I also enjoy getting outdoors, dancing, boating, motorcycle riding, off-roading, camping, skiing and football (Go Niners!). Country music is my fav, but I do enjoy a little hip hop and rock n roll. I've got a great job in the financial services industry, it keeps me pretty busy, but I wouldn't want to do anything else.

For me, the ingredients for a successful relationship are, chemistry, compatibility, honesty, loyalty, trust and humor! A great sense of humor is a must, keep me laughing! If you grew up with great family values and morals, you have strong long lasting friendships, you have a passion for adventure and travel, and you love your Mother, I think we might be a match! This life of ours is a precious and short one, so you have to say what you feel, love who you are with and get out and enjoy all that it has to offer!