Jessica628: Just a small town girl, living in a lonely world
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Chico, California
32 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Cancer
Jessica628 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Health Care

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Jessica
Hey everyone! My name is Jessica. In my spare time, I love spending time with friends and family, going to concerts, fishing, taking long walks, watching movies, star gazing, trying new restaurants, spontaneous road trips, exploring new towns, cooking and baking, and volunteering when I can.

I don't have my life totally figured out yet. I'm just taking it one day at a time, and having as much fun as possible along the way.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think my dream date would be going to a Giants game and then walking around the city.

But if its the off season, I'd settle for something a little more simple. I'll let you decide. : )

But just FYI, I HATE mini golf!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jessica628 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married