MrMattMan55: Looking to Meet Someone
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Reading/exeter, Pennsylvania
29 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
MrMattMan55 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Other  

About Me
Hi my name is Matt, I live by me self in Reading/Exeter. I am a very social guy that usually gets along with everyone on almost any topic. I am a construction worker for local 19 union. I am always ready to learn something new that someone has to offer..

I will say I am a bit of a technology guy and I do like video games (no i don't play 24/7 a few hours a week is what I do) which I know a lot of girls are not attracted to but that's what I do to pass the time other then going to the bars and blowing money.. Not that I don't ever go out I just don't do it all the time.. I like to pretty much do anything for fun whether it's playing a card game or watch a movie or just hanging out with friends I'm not to hard to please..

I'm not really attracted to someone who lacks life goals.. I'm not trying to be mean I'm just not trying to be used... But who knows just because you don't at this point in life doesn't mean we're not right for each other or could be good friends.. You'll never know until you meet that special person

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A First date to me can be something simple like going out to dinner or just having a beer and having a good conversation..

Get the POF Mobile Apps