jeni0416: no pretenses, no lies just be youself ;)
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Waynesboro, Virginia
35 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
jeni0416 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Asst Mangr of loan company

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jeni
Ok so I know most people skim through these to see if anything grabs thier attention. I am a very caring person who happens to not have a whole lot of time. I really want to meet someone to hang out with at the times I am free and see how things go. If we click awesome, if not hey at least you get a chance to make a new friend! I have a son who Is 4 and I have majority custody. He is my first and foremost. I am very close to my family and friends. Im a pretty laid back person I like to just kick back and watch a movie, I enjoy cooking, reading, most music and there are rare nights that I like to drink a little, dance a little, sing karaoke, you know let loose for a night! (Of course when my son is with his father.) So basically anything you want to know ask I am a truthful person and have nothing to hide :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just something laid back and causal maybe get a drink and play some pool. Im usually down for whatever within reason lol.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jeni0416 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married