StartAgainSam: Just Starting Over
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Arnold, Missouri
40 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
StartAgainSam wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a 35yr old soon to be divorced hard working woman. I am always up for something new. I enjoy hangin with friends, bbq'n, float trips, and road trips or a night out on the town. Cuddled up in front of a good movie is just as good as well. Its been awhile since i've really thought about only me. So, here's to finding the new me! I dig most kinds of music, love to get my dance on! I love a good slasher flick. Love my beer and Football on Sunday. Not looking for anything serious, but not gonna run from it either. Someone to chat with once in awhile, and someone who wants to have fun ;) Sounds like you, lemme know.

Update: Just wanna let you know so you don't feel i ignored you or disrespected you in anyway, but i am not intrested in black men. Some women are, and thats fine, but not this girl. I love my sexy white guys ;)

Update #2: Don't be a big fat liar. No one likes them. If you really wanna spend time with someone be real about it, if you just want, well you real about it. Honesty gets you so much more in life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Been a long time since a first date. Would be fun to plan something we'd both enjoy doing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to StartAgainSam you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.