AnisaFaye: Be Yourself :)
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Denver, Colorado
22 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
AnisaFaye is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well Hello. Im Anisa. And im on this site because I am looking for someone serious. I have been heart broken so many times and i just want to find somebody who will not do that.I graduated highschool in May 2013. I am me. There is no in between. Im a very shy person at first, but if you can get passed that then you are a winner. :) I like to have fun. I most enjoy playing softball and writing poems. Im a sweetheart. Want somebody to spoil you? Get you stuff for no reason? I am your girl. Im not here to you know beg you to be with me, but all i am asking for is a shot. Life is all about taking risks. I am a person who tries to make everybody else happy. Its time for me to be happy. :) I currently work full time and go to school. I work at dish networks, and I currently go to school for my CNA license. :) I love adventures, and I'm the cheesiest person I know!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date would be something fun. I hate BORING dates. I want something spontanious and cute. You want to be sweet and cute? I am a sucker for that. :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps