Age: 33
Hang Out
Age: 37
kudolf1983: Trying this out
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Columbus, Ohio
34 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
kudolf1983 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

At my sister's wedding with the flowergirl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well I am not too good at this whole online writing about myself but I will give it my best shot. To start with I am a US Army veteran who was in the Military Police Corps. for eight years. As a result I got to see the world and live life with some unique experiences. I loved my time in the army but had to leave due to an injury to my lower back which makes certain types of work difficult for me. I moved to Ohio so I could go to Ohio State University and pursue a degree in Electrical Engineering as well as a minor in English or Creative Writing. It is my goal to eventually write a book detailing some of the difficulties veterans face when returning home.

I enjoy the outdoors mostly camping, fishing and swimming. I love hockey I grew up loving it and its something that is important to me. I also enjoy cooking. At night when I am busy studying or doing work I probably have the food network on for background noise. Cooking is my stress reliever as creating something that others will enjoy makes me happy. Eventually I would like to open my own bar and restaurant, but that goal is a long way away. I'm also a reader. On a weekend when there is nothing else to do I like to lay down and just read usually reading for several hours if I can fully lose myself in the book.
I love live music, there's something different and special about hearing the music direct from the artist versus an album. I usually listen to more classic rock, but I am open to most other types of music.