staycccmom: Blah Blah Blah....poop
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Austin, Texas
42 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
staycccmom is looking for a relationship.
High school

August 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I try to be carefree and fancy free. I'm just looking for someone to go do stuff with dinner, gym, whatever. If it turns into something...great! If not...then I hope I have made a great friend. So lets chat some, meet for a drink and get to know each other. It's that simple!

I like a guy that is fit. I try to look good for my man and I want the same in return.
I think I'm pretty down to earth. I'm real. A little off my rocker but not in a straight jacket, yet
No BS!!!
I'm looking for my one.
The one that will take me as I am and love me through it all. As I will do the same.
Nobody is perfect. We all have our checkered past.
Don't judge me on mine cause I won't judge you for yours.
I have supported myself for many years so I don't need someone to take care of me.
I want someone that will take care of my heart. (awww how sweet I know...barf)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lunch someplace chill. Have a few beers get to know each other. Nothing to pressing.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to staycccmom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 42.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps