gregorya72: simple life
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Clinton, Tennessee
45 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
gregorya72 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
I enjoy the outdoors, good movies, conversation, hot tubing, and good friends. I like most music. I am a well adjusted easy going person. I kayak (not white water), canoe and enjoy four wheeling. I have a geeky side. I'm looking for a kind lady that may be interested in long term if things work out. She needs to be intelligent, funny, kind hearted, self sufficient, tolerant and no emotional baggage. I have achieved my professional goals and am looking to fulfill the rest of my life. I like chatting one on one and in person. Not into clubs or dancing. Looking for a lady with a positive perspective on life. I'm a cuddler. No drama. I am comfortable expressing my emotions and would prefer someone similar. I take things for face value. I'm not a mind reader. If you want me to know something tell me. If I think it, I will say it. Relationship-wise I move slow and let the lady make the first move. Do not send inappropriate pics. If my heart isn't there neither is anything else. Not into sports or TV. No high maintenance women. I'm not on-line every day so don't get upset if I don't immediately respond. A person has to have a good heart, good mind and a desire to communicate. If you hold grudges keep moving, true love allows one to see past imperfections and forgive. These are the foundations. I'm very accepting and expect the same. I like appropriate PDAs. Look around, too many couples/marriages have lost their fire. When I give my heart, it's them and only them. I love kids and good ones are a blessing. I don't need someone to wait on me. I may be old fashioned but I can take care of myself. No chameleons please. I don't have time for that, just be yourself. I am a handy person. If I don't know how to do something I'll find out how. Obstacles are just that days challenges. I usually don't take the easy path. I learn and see more taking the long way. I guess what I need is a true friend, someone to stand beside me. I'm looking for someone I can stand behind when they need support, beside when they need a friend, below when they need lifted up and in front of when they need protection from the bad in the world. Yea, I'm a hopeless romantic.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Simple, meet somewhere, have dinner and chat.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gregorya72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 44.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps