ladytrojan35: Starting a New Chapter
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Los angeles, California
30 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Black, Scorpio
ladytrojan35 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
wedding planner

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Let me start off by saying I am not on here looking to get laid our have a one night stands I am not that type of women I am here looking for friends and if it turns in to something more then so be it. As far as my goals in life I am studying psychology and I plan to keep learning as much as I can and get as many degrees that I can get. I do have a job I am a wedding planner and I love what I do. I am very outgoing l like the simple things in life I don’t think that you have to always spend money to have a good time I like to hang out with my family and some of my close friends. The type of man that I would say I am looking for is someone who can make me laugh and likes to laugh and they have to know what they want out of life and have some goals know how to treat a women. I like to be pampered but I also love to pamper my man so if you’re not in to a women taking control and showing you a good time and just carting to you then I am not the one for you I would love a man that loves children and don’t mind that I have a child of my own. I am looking for someone that I can share my dreams with and they can do the same if you build me up I can do the same I have an old soul. xoxo

Mail Settings
To send a message to ladytrojan35 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.