lynnyarb: For Real ...Southern Country Gal
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Newberry, South Carolina
63 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Capricorn
lynnyarb is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

Jan 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Lynn
About Me
I am a down to earth country gal with a big southern drawl.
I enjoy the simple pleasures in life, family is more important than anything . I love to fish and play pool, I enjoy gardening and cooking I enjoy garage sales and auctions. I put a lot of value in respect and honesty. I am honest to a fault sometimes, so if you don't really want to know something, don't ask..I am not a game player. I take friendship and relationships more seriously than that. I don't like to argue,I will just say what's on my mind and let it go. Discussion is fine but not arguments.. My Children are 35 and 41 and I have 5 grandchildren. I was married for 16 yrs and have been divorced for 26 yrs. I met another man 12 yrs ago and he passed away of a sudden heart attack just over 4 yrs. ago. I just got back into the dating scene and I would like a serious relationship,good friends or even a marriage one day is possible. Just not in a hurry for it. Attention to details such as being a good kisser and sharing your likes and dislikes are important to me. I like to have fun and I enjoy teasing and jokes. My idea of the perfect date would be to have a glass of wine sitting in the back of a pick up truck out in an open field gazing at the moon and stars with a good looking mans arms around me. I don't care much for fancy stuff. I am financially stable and have my own home. I don't need a sugar Daddy or a grandpa, so please respect the age guidelines. I am a very young 59 yrs.old , my pictures are all less than 4 months old, I look and feel 40 still and enjoy life to it's fullest. If you are interested drop me a line.I will be polite enough to respond. I am only interested in same race and not long distance(over 100 miles), pen pals over that distance is great but not for a relationship... This is a second part to my profile.. I have been on here for several weeks now...I am begining to feel like there are no real men out there any more...I do not have a sign glued to my forehead that says free sex here...I appreciate that I am found sexy and attractive...but I am not looking for a one nite stand or just a sex buddy...I want to find the true love that is supposed to be out there and and a man that wants to be loved,respected and spoiled by a good woman, is that too much to ask??? If all you want is sex and not the rest of what goes with it...just pass me by...and let the real men step up to the plate!

Seeking: A man ages 45 to 64
Caucasian only please

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer to meet anyone from this site at a public place first. Dinner, lunch, a drink or just coffee. If we are compatable then maybe a date. Chemistry is important to me. If it's not there, we will never have a lasting relationship. I am very simple and easy going. I enjoy going out and being social but I also like to have quiet times too.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lynnyarb you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs