lopin2win: Show me California
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San anselmo, California
53 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
lopin2win wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Administrative Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm looking to find someone that wants to be friends and be active with me, I moved here a little over a year and half and have not even begun to see all of California, and we can do this as two people hanging out together, as friends or dating. One cannot have too many friends and if we happen to meet and the chemistry is there than that's a bonus, but I have to tell you I'm really move slow and I'm really not interested into jumping into a relationship right away. I believe that it takes time to get to know people you date.

When I lived in Indiana I own a training/breeding stables and a trucking company (BTW Not interested in truck drivers what so ever), I had 3 International studs and 2 International mares, traveled and showed all over the United States. I still own 3 horses that are showing in the mid-west and doing very well. I'm about 6-8 months away from buying another colt or two to start training.

I love to laugh! most of all, I'm a motivated, secure, hard working, positive, upbeat and I have no hang ups or baggage and looking for the same. I love dogs, horses, I enjoy hiking, sightseeing, movies, wine, pizza, brussel sprouts! (yum!), skiing, and bowling. I love all kinds of music except for Rap. I'm up for just about anything and will try just about anything once.

I looking for someone that loves dogs and/or has a dog because I love taking my boxer with me and I love hiking with him. I will let you know that I am not a cat person and don't date cat people or truck drivers of any kind (Sorry) just doesn't seem to work. I'm also looking for someone that is motivate and active, with a positive lookout on life, who is secure and happy with yourself and someone who has goals.

I will only respond to photos profiles.

Contact me if you would like to know more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates should be casual coffee, lunch or dinner.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lopin2win you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps