AshelyGonzalez2005: Literally about to delete this app off my phone
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Houston, Texas
24 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Capricorn
AshelyGonzalez2005 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Working to make money for my son

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Susi
Hello I'm Susi i Just recenlty turned 22 On Decemeber 22, I'm from Texas Santa Fe, I Finished high school. I'm hispanic, don't speak Spanish i love to hang out sing,play sports not a party girl.

I'm sweet,loving caring,out going, love laughing i love cuddling and love kids. Have a son his 1 year old he means everything to me he comes before anyone else!!

Love music

I love to play video games call of Duty black ops halo Sims grand theft auto mortal Komat X pretty much any games

My Favorite food: anything besides " sushi" anything with mushrooms in it spinach yuk!!!

My Favorite: colors are black,red,pink

i really just wanna start a fresh New Year with no Drama or bs

so if your down to get to know more about me message me(=

Be yourself not someone your not I don't play the Bs games I tell you the truth don't need a childish boy I need a man for me and my son. And honest trust worthy faithful caring loving man that loves kids.

And also before you go thinking u going to have to deal with baby daddy issues dont have too my son's father passed about almost a year ago on July 27,2015

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
going to the movies
going out on the Beach
going out to Eat.

Mail Settings
To send a message to AshelyGonzalez2005 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 24.

Get the POF Mobile Apps