wilyz1: hdrider
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Kingston on, Ontario
43 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
wilyz1 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Blue Collar
Driver heavy truck local Construction

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi , not really sure where to start but I'll give it my best sweet, honest , patient, hard working guy Daddy of two lover not a fighter sincere thoughtful and a little outgoing and adventurous , always said to be sweet and too nice and I'm not tooting my own horn , I enjoy lots of different things like playing tea time or lego or puzzles or video games basketball known to skateboard and race Bmx but prefer my other bike it has a motor lol but seriously I can also cook a little, pretty good at house work looking for a cuddle buddy who I can share my self , interests wants and needs with, if you think you are or might be that woman send me some pics and message and lets find out together?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Begin the night with coffee or drink, then dinner in quiet restaurant so we can talk and get to know each other if there is sparks or chemistry let the night take us where it may

Mail Settings
To send a message to wilyz1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps