Country_Summer: Searching for my love story...or at least my best friend
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
La vista, Nebraska
25 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Cancer
Country_Summer is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
Loan Advisor I

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Stephanie
My name is Stephanie. I have an amazing personality. I have a car, a good job, and live with a roommate. I don't do hook ups or fwb.

1. My hobbies are collecting, watching tv shows, and listening to music.

2. Some of my goals are finishing my college degree, better my career, and get married.

3. To me, I think I have a good personality that can connect to any kinds of other people.

4. I mostly like country or hip hop, but open to other kinds of music too.

If you like what you see, send me a message and I will respond back. You should have ur own car, good looking, have a good job, and have ur own place.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go to a nice restaurant, walk around the water or movie, than walk me to the door for a good night kiss.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Country_Summer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs