smiley-face: sweet cheeks :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Modesto, California
23 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Asian, Aries
smiley-face is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Full Time Student & Ins. Agent Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a full time student at a state university. Currently majoring in chemistry and planning to strive into the medical field. I'm also employed as an insurance agent assistant. I love traveling, being outdoors and hitting the gym. I'm also a big fan of beaches and bonfires! In fact, I love to watch boxing, football, and basketball. Monster trucks are also cool. ;) Don't worry, I look good in heels too. Lol. I was told that I have a bubbly personality and love to laugh my heart out, I agree. Overall, you can say I'm pretty chill and down to earth.
What am I looking for in a "man"?
Well..quality #1, I'm not perfect so I don't expect you to be perfect. I'm not slim nor a bbw. Just an average girl with a healthy and active mind. :) let's go hiking.

Instagram: jennaayybooo

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Did you know that beaches are the best place to relax and socialize? Lol jk
Coffee, lunch, or dinner. Your call.