Ryanzp2010: Single dad looking to settle down
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kokomo, Indiana
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Ryanzp2010 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Ryan
Im a single dad, with two great kids, I enjoy good food, movies and music, spending time with family and I want to go back to school for psychology and social work, helping others is my passion and makes me happy. I'm in the process of re locating after my divorce.
I like to play pool, go out to dinner, play cards, I love my kids taking them to the arcade or local bounce house might be more fun for me. I enjoy a good debate.
A few things I don't like are people who lack compassion, lie or cheat, I don't judge people and won't put up with it around me everyone has a story and they don't answer to me or anyone but themselves. With that being said it took me a long time to grow up, I've made lots of mistakes and done things I would never do now. I don't party I don't see how my kids can benifit from that. It doesn't mean I don't think adults shouldn't have fun it means. When I have an evening free great, but my goal isn't to get rid of my kids or dump them off on someone. So if you have kids and you spend more time with friends than you do with your kids, don't message me, I'm not judging you its just not me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To me it's not about where, it's about the person the kind of connection you make, my perfect date would be someone who is beautiful inside and out and easy to talk to.

Get the POF Mobile Apps