1forGene: I'm ready, are you?
Smokes Often with Average body type
Flinton, Pennsylvania
62 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
1forGene is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

is it our time?

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
my hobbies are constructing things with my hands, carpentry,mechanics,etc. if you are looking for a guy that would open a car door for you, or bring you a bouquet of wild flowers, or maybe some hot tea and breakfast in bed then you found him. I love kids and enjoy their company, I raised 2 step children and loved them like they were mine and still have a great relationship with them and my step- grand sons. I really like animals and have rescued many, including dogs for which i usually find their owners or new homes for, even paid a fine one time for a few puppies i found out in the woods,a dog warden showed up before i found a home for the last one. i enjoy almost all kinds of music, classic rock, old country, southern rock, alternative bluegrass, like Old Crow Medicine Show. not much into Marilyn Manson and the likes, even classical music is good. I play guitar and some banjo on occasion . My goal in life would be to go back to college and get a degree in law. i like comedies, action and sci-fiction because most of these are so stupid they are comedies, ancient aliens and the ancient cultures are intriguing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
almost anything , something simple at first, maybe a coffee or a long walk or perhaps a sitting around a fire with some friends on a summer evening.