BlueRocnRolla: Make mine a double!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Jackson, Mississippi
31 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
BlueRocnRolla wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Aimie
Hi, well I'm Aimie.

Need to point this out - I'm Irish. And yes 'proper' Irish ( Whatever that means ) Yes I talk with a thick Irish accent, no I don't know any Leprechauns, I don't eat lucky charms, I have never in my life said 'Top of the Mornin' to another Irish person in way of greeting and I can definitely drink you under the table.

Moving along swiftly.

I've the horrible habit of singing even though I can't hold a note. I think I'm pretty funny, in a sarcastic way. I hate mornings, I make a mean spaghetti, I'll always try something once, I love travelling, taking things apart so I can see how they work, being with my family and friends. I read and listen to all sorts of music, I've an embarrassing loud laugh and I'm basically a catch lol

So if I haven't bored you and you're finished checking out my pics, message me :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date? Emmm I would say coffee, keep it kind of simple, or else go karting. That way if we don't like each other it's easier to get away :P