BigAndFun30: Take a chance...don't be shy!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Columbus, Ohio
35 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
BigAndFun30 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Aaron
I'm a simple person that likes to have fun. I just moved to Columbus from California in July 2015. I like sports, working out, watching movies, listening to music, spending time with family and friends, and meeting new people. I'm a big guy so I'm going to the gym to get back into shape. I have 2 associates degrees and started to go for my bachelors in marine biology at SDSU and computer information systems at DeVry University. I'm easy to talk to and get to know. I am mainly looking to meet people and become friends first, but if it grows into something more, that would be great. Ultimately my goal is to find someone special that i can be completely happy with. I like to cook and am pretty good at it and if you let me, I'll show you. I like all different types of music but prefer rock.

I don't know how many people actually take the time, like I do, and read these things so if you decide to message me, tell me your favorite dish to eat.

There is much more to me but if I told you everything about me, we wouldn't have anything to talk about. I am so much more of an interesting and funny person if we actually talk or meet because lets be honest, you get a better feel for another person when you physically talk and interact with them. Any questions just hit me up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well first I would pick you up and take you to a nice but casual restaurant so we could get to know each other better. Then we could go to the movies or somewhere we could do an activity like mini golf, hit up a place that does karaoke, go to a sporting event.

Get the POF Mobile Apps