Cornish_man_north: Genuine guy.
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Belfast, UK
38 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Cornish_man_north wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im not going to try and impress anyone by attaching my name to loads of flattering adjectives, talk is cheap so gunna start with the bad stuff....I probably swear and drink too much, Im indecisive as hell and I cant dance for the life of me (doesn't stop me trying but!) I shout at bullsh*t on the telly, and i can be really obsessive about certain things plus I love sport! If you're still reading this then at least I have your attention, now for some good...
Im polite, kind and a gentleman. I treat people the way I expect to be treated myself. I love spoiling whoever Im with. I love my job and like to think Im good at it. Ive always got time for people, and Ill sit in front of any film you want to watch and you won't hear a peep outta me!

There is probably tons of other stuff good and bad but you will just have to find that out.

I have tons of interests ranging from sport to cosmology! But to be honest I enjoy nothing more than sitting somewhere enjoying a beer with anyone who can make me laugh.

Happy Fishing!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Relaxed and simple, just sat somewhere nice enjoying a few drinks...