ChiSquare: Find out more
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oviedo, Florida
29 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Taurus
ChiSquare is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a UCF junior majoring in statistics and actuarial science. I am working very hard to be an actuary and am studying for my first professional exam coming up this May. In my free time I love playing games(PC) and watching shows. I love all kinds of music, but in particular pop, house, electronica, trance, and(don't laugh) k-pop. I'm still looking for good friends in the UCF area to hang out with. I'm half Chinese but no, I don't speak the language more than a couple words. I'm the type of guy whose idea of a nice night is curling up on the couch with someone special and watching a favorite show together. I am playing on a IM volleyball team here with some friends and recently joined the Geocaching club! Looking forward to that!

Message me and I think you'll find I'm much more than just another nerdy gamer guy. I'm always up for anything that involves friends, from staying home and playing a board game, to going out to the bars and clubs, I'm down for it all.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I've always been a fan of dinner. Nice non-commital environment and gives you plenty of time to talk and get to know one another. And that's what dating is all about! I'm open to be more adventurous though of course. If they're into it, I think a hookah lounge would be a great first date place.