Gidget72: Looking for a genuine nice man...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ventura, California
45 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aquarius
Gidget72 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well, a little about myself...I'm a 41 year old woman who is very single and no children.
My interest and hobbies...I enjoy weekend outings to Vegas, Palm Springs in the spring/summer, relaxing at a day spa, Disneyland, zip lining down Fremont Street in Vegas, concerts at the Hollywood Bowl or anywhere good music can be listened to and enjoyed. My music taste varies...from Sade to AC/DC...and everything in between. As for movies I enjoy the classics such as Godfather 1 & 2, Fast Times at Ridgemont High, disney movies, slap shot and so many more that I will share when we chat.
So now that you know just this very little bit about me. If you would like to know more, please do message me and I will respond.
Take care & I look forward to chatting and meeting you. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Starbucks for coffee/tea is the perfect way to have a 1st time meet and greet.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Gidget72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married