Msz_k: Hoping to catch the "right guy" ;)
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Fairfax, Virginia
32 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Libra
Msz_k is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Uhm kinda skeptical about online dating, but at the same time it seems interesting and now I'm here giving this a try lol.

Lately what comes to mind is settling down, but I guess I have to take the first step and that's dating, it's a bit hard for me to date at the moment due to my work schedule (hopefully you understand) I don't want to jump in a relationship with first person I get along with, I want to be able to be friends get to know each other and hopefully take it from there....(hopeless romantic?)

I'm slowly losing interest in the clubbing scene, as much I like to dance DC's atmosphere is just not doing it for me anymore.

I'm very laid back, if you have any questions just ask ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something interesting and exciting. I would say movies, but you can't really get to know each other at a place where you can't talk lol =)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Msz_k you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 39.
You must have a picture to contact this user.