handy12havO: I'm a very honest gentleman that's handy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Westminster, California
61 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
handy12havO is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

Oct. 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Mardy
I love treating that special woman like a woman, I'm honestly an open book sometimes to a fault but I'm not one for playing games. Homey don't play that!! Love riding my motorcycle and have a space on back if you like to ride. I'm a carpenter by trade and very handy to have around . I work on cars as far as doing maintenance and on my own bike. I have two grown siblings that I absolutely adore and have a great relationship with both. Not a grandfather yet but still hoping and waiting.
I enjoy all types of music, classic, hard rock, new groups too, and some country

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ill buy. Let's meet and see if there's any chemestry. I'm easy to talk to and sometimes long winded.LOL. I have good people skills and can definately make you laugh, as long as you have a sence of humor.

Mail Settings
To send a message to handy12havO you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps